Iron Curtain – Jaguar Spirit (Full Album)

Superb Heavy/Speed Metal from Spain. Those guys just know how to rock!! Awesome vocals included! Released in October 30th, 2013 by Heavy Forces Records. This album features a cover from Weapon UK (Track 8) and an awesome collaboration with Olof Wilkstrand (Enforcer) and Oscar Carlquist (RAM) (Track 9). Enjoy with plenty of cold beer!! Cheers!!

1. Run, Hide, Fight (0:00)
2. Jaguar Spirit (4:56)
3. Satan’s Race (8:09)
4. Living on the Road (12:19)
5. Get Out of My Way (16:07)
6. Rangers Attack (19:47)
7. Highway Rider (24:00)
8. Cheaper Whiskey Woman (27:16)
9. Set the Stage Alight (Weapon UK cover) (31:49)
10. Heavy Metal Nation (feat. Olof Wilkstrand & Oscar Carlquist) (34:41)

Joserra – Bass
Dani – Guitars (lead)
Mike Leprosy – Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
Alberto Fuentes – Drums


TIG Welding Repair On A Broken Aluminum Cattle Trailer! With the Fronius Magicwave!

Fronius Magicwave 3000:

Find a Fronius Dealer Near You: